Members

2016 Greater North Shore Link, Inc. Board Officers

Board President
Paul Crowley, Executive Director, Greater Lynn Senior Services
Main Telephone: 781-599-0110
TTY: 781-477-9632
Email: pcrowley@glss.net
Website: www.glss.net

Board Vice President
Scott Trenti, Executive Director, SeniorCare Inc.
Main Telephone: 978-281-1750
TTY: 978-282-1836
Email: scott.trenti@seniorcareinc.org
Website: www.seniorcareinc.org

Board Treasurer
Paul Lanzikos, Executive Director, North Shore Elder Services
Main Telephone: 978-750-4540
TTY: 978-624-2244
Email: planzikos@nselder.org
Website: www.nselder.org

 Board Clerk
Mary Margaret Moore, Executive Director Independent Living Center of the North Shore and Cape Ann
Main Telephone: 978-741-0077
TTY: 978-745-1735
Email: MMMoore@ilcnsca.org
Website: www.ilcnsca.org

Board Members

Joanne Plourde COO, Northeast Arc
Main Telephone: 978-762-4878
E-mail: JPlourde@ne-arc.org
Website: www.ne-arc.org

Robert Wakefield, Executive Director, Element Care
Main Telephone: 781-715-6608
TTY: 877-752-2388
E-mail: Rwakefield@elementcare.org
Website: www.elementcare.org

Mark Whitmore, Executive Director, North Shore Career Center, Executive Director Main Telephone: 978-825-7200
Email: mwhitmore@nscareers.org
Website
: www.nscareers.org

Greater North Shore Link Staff

 Executive Director Teresa Gove Arnold
978-406-4614 Cell: 781-254-2505
E-mail: TArnold@northshorelink.org

Community Relations & Events
Patricia M Cox
978-624-2206
E-mail: PCox@northshorelink.org

Direct Services Program Manager Molly Pecukonis
978-406-4611 Cell: 781-584-5541
E-mail: mpecukonis@northshorelink.org